ootd
Deja un comentario

Cute With Comfy Shoes

Uno de mis mayores retos al vestir desde que soy mamá es poder seguir vistiéndome «cool» (o bueno a mi manera y como me siento cómoda), pero al mismo tiempo que sea lo suficientemente cómodo para andar con Mateo, es por eso que parte fundamental para andar corriendo detras de Mate son los zapatos.

One of my biggest challenges when I’m getty ready everyday, as a mom, is to look «cool» (at least to myself), and at the same time that my outfit is Mateo friendly (that I won’t show more that i preffer to show or to run after him); that’s why I found out that my shoes are the ones playing the biggest roll on my outfit.

Cuando ando con Mate generalmente uso zapato tipo tennis o algún tipo de zapato bajo, por eso cuando vi estas zapatillas estilo bailarina (así se les llama), pensé que eran ideales ya que me permitian darle un descanso a los tennis y verme mas «arreglada».

Usually when I’m out with Mate (nickname that we use), I preffer wearing tennis shoes or any flat style. So when I found this ballerina shoes I realize that I found the perfect shoes and that I won’t be wearing my tennis that often.

Otra cosa que ame de estos zapatos es que son de hule lo que me da tranquilidad en caso de lluvia o un charco de agua que no me voy a mojar los pies y que mis zapatos se limpian facilmente.

I love this shoes because they help me to look more «dressy» than my tennis? Besides they are made of rubber which are perfect if is rainny or if there’s a wet floor, and my feet won’t get wet. And the material that are made of makes them so easy to clean.

Los combine con un outfit todo de blanco y mas «dressy» para hacerlos ver mas de vestir y sacar provecho de lo versatiles que son 🙂

For this outfit I wanted to look more dressy than my usual casual look; that’s why I combined them with a total white look.

Estoy usando:

Zapatos/shoes: Oka-B

Deja un comentario